Tensei Oujo · Updates

Big News!

bisu just updated yesterday that Tensei Oujo is getting published by Arian Rose! The date she’s mentioned for now is July 10th, so we’ll be getting some artwork soon, yaaay!!!

I hope this means she’ll continue working on the series, because I really don’t want her to stall it like she did her other series, which, btw, also got published by Arian Rose. I’m not too fond of the artwork though, so I hope I like the artist for TO… :’D

/shallow

I’ll let you guys know once more info is out.

12 thoughts on “Big News!

  1. Oh, quite a pleasant news indeed. Just caught up to the latest chapter of the WN, it really is quite an interesting tale.

    Ah, but I won’t spoil of course…that would be uncouth of me.

    Also can’t wait to see artworks for the characters, hopefully the artist does a fine work.

    Like

Leave a comment